25ans

The key to your success

Quality – Top speed – Confidentiality – Individual approach – Made in Switzerland


About Us


Fincorpo.com holds leading positions internationally in the field of rendering business services. Observing maximum confidentiality, we provide solutions to complex problems you need to tackle.

Having 20 years of experience in this field, we adjust to the requirements of even the most demanding customers, providing efficient solutions taking account of the long-term perspective.

Some of our customers have been with us since the company’s foundation day and now we provide services to the next generation – from father to son; they receive an ideal combination of performance, speed and efficiency, which underpin our success and reputation.

Over the last two decades, Fincorpo.com has been witnessing the ups and downs of the financial markets, has experienced two serious crises and changes to the banking system. In spite of the difficult economic situation, the group has been constantly growing and developing the quality of the rendered services, which has manifested in opening dozens of offices worldwide.


Constant complexities in the business field dictate the need for more than one partner. Thus, the necessity arises to utilise different experts (economists, lawyers, tax experts or accountants), who provide consultations within the framework of their competency., Fincorpo.com has united different multilingual experts in a team for this exact purpose, which has a global and precise vision of the situation and steps forward as a single front in protecting the interests of the customer.

The philosophy of the Fincorpo.com Group presupposes obtaining real advantages for our clients. This responsibility is rooted among all of our employees, who continuously enrich their knowledge, experience and skills by means of a lifelong education and participation in different seminars and conferences.

It is our responsibility to process every inquiry of the customer in the same way we do with our own businesses, guaranteeing strict customer confidentiality and absolute respect to his anonymity.

25ans

La clé de votre succès

Qualité – Rapidité – Confidentialité – Approche individuelle – Made in Suisse


Qui sommes nous ?


Fincopo.com occupe une position internationale dans le domaine du service aux entreprises. Nous apportons des solutions dans la plus grande confidentialité à des problèmes complexes auxquels vous êtes confrontés.
Grâce à notre expérience de plus de 20 ans dans ce domaine, nous savons nous adapter aux besoins de nos clients même les plus exigeants en leur fournissant des solutions efficaces sur mesure et à long terme.
Certains de nos clients nous connaissent et nous sont fidèles depuis la fondation de la maison, et nous servons aujourd’hui leur descendance ; de père en fils, ils apprécient cette association parfaite de la précision, de la rapidité, de l’efficacité qui ont fait notre réussite et notre réputation.

Au cours de ces deux dernière décennies, Fincorpo.com a été le témoin de l’essor et de la chute des marchés financiers, a traversé deux graves crises économiques, et a vécu les changements du système bancaire. Pourtant, malgré la conjoncture économique, le group a connu une croissance et un développement de ces services et l’ouverture d’une dizaine de bureaux à travers le monde.


La complexité croissante du monde des affaires ne permet plus de n’avoir qu’un seul et unique interlocuteur. Il est alors nécessaire de recourir à des experts offrant des conseils pointus dans leur domaine de compétence tels qu’économistes, avocats, fiscalistes ou expert-comptable. C’est dans ce but que Fincorpo.com à réuni une équipe de plusieurs spécialistes multilingues, qui, à l’intérieur d’une seule et unique entité, peuvent avoir une vision globale et pointue de la situation et répondent ensemble comme unique interlocuteur afin de protéger les intérêts du client.

La philosophie de Fincorpo.com Group est de «faire bénéficier de réels avantages à ses clients», ce devoir est fortement implantée chez tous nos collaborateurs, qui enrichissent sans cesse leurs connaissances, leur expérience et leurs compétences grâce à de la formation continue en participent à des séminaires et à des conférences.

Traiter chaque dossier comme nous traitons nos propres affaires, en garantissant au client une totale confidentialité et le respect absolu de son anonymat – voilà notre engagement.